Hours

Regular Library Hours

  • Monday - Thursday: 9am - 9pm
  • Friday: 9am - 6pm
  • Saturday: 10am - 5pm
  • Sunday: Closed

Summer Hours

In 2018 the library will be closed on Sundays during the summer starting with the last two Sundays in June until Labor Day (September 3, 2018).

We will be closed the following Sundays:

June 17, 24
July 1,8,15, 22, 29
August 5, 12,19, 26
Sept 2

 

In 2019 the library will be closed on Sundays during the summer starting with the last two Sundays in June until Labor Day (September 2, 2019).

We will be closed the following Sundays:

June 23, 30
July 7, 14, 21,28
August 4, 11, 18,25
Sept 1

Scheduled Closings

  • Monday, January 1, 2018 - New Year's Day
  • Sunday, April 1, 2018 - Easter
  • Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - STAFF DEVELOPMENT DAY - CLOSED
  • Sunday, May 27, 2018 - Memorial Day Weekend
  • Monday, May 28, 2018 - Memorial Day
  • Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - Independence Day
  • Monday, September 3, 2018 - Labor Day
  • Thursday, November 22, 2018 - Thanksgiving
  • Monday, December 24, 2018 - Christmas Eve
  • Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - Christmas
  • Monday, December 31, 2018 - New Year's Eve (Closes at 5pm)
  • Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - New Year's Day
  • Sunday, April 21, 2019 - Easter Sunday
  • Sunday, May 26, 2019 - Day before Memorial Day
  • Monday, May 27, 2019 - Memorial Day
  • Thursday, July 4, 2019 - Independence Day
  • Monday, September 2, 2019 - Labor Day
  • Thursday, November 28, 2019 - Thanksgiving
  • Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - Christmas Eve
  • Wednesday, December 25, 2019 - Christmas Day
  • Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - New Year's Eve - Closes at 5pm

View of Johnson Park and Route 370 outside the Liverpool Library. Please wait for image to load. Works best with Firefox or Safari.