Hours

Regular Library Hours

  • Monday - Thursday: 9am - 9pm
  • Friday: 9am - 6pm
  • Saturday: 10am - 5pm
  • Sunday: 12pm - 5pm

Summer Hours

In 2019 the library will be closed on Sundays during the summer starting with the last two Sundays in June until Labor Day (September 2, 2019).

We will be closed the following Sundays:

June 23, 30
July 7, 14, 21,28
August 4, 11, 18, 25
Sept 1

Special Closing

From Monday, May 13 to Friday, May 17, the library will be closed to patrons for renovations

 

Scheduled Closings

  • Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - New Year's Day
  • Sunday, April 21, 2019 - Easter Sunday
  • Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - Closed For Staff Development Day
  • Sunday, May 26, 2019 - Day before Memorial Day
  • Monday, May 27, 2019 - Memorial Day
  • Thursday, July 4, 2019 - Independence Day
  • Monday, September 2, 2019 - Labor Day
  • Thursday, November 28, 2019 - Thanksgiving
  • Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - Christmas Eve
  • Wednesday, December 25, 2019 - Christmas Day
  • Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - New Year's Eve - Closes at 5pm