SpringChairs.jpg

Classes & Tutoring

Drop In Tech Time

The-Tech-is-InIf you're having a problem with technology, then we have good news for you: in addition to being available on an appointment basis, our tech guru Mr G is available on a regular basis for drop-in help on a first-come, first-served basis from 1-4pm:

Fri, Mar 24

He can handle a lot of things, including Windows 10!

Fri, Apr 7
Fri, Apr 14
Sat, Apr 22
Fri, Apr 28
Fri, May 5
Sat, May 13
Fri, May 19
Fri, May 26
Sat, Jun 3
Fri, Jun 9
Fri, Jun 16
Sat, Jun 24

If you need help, you can request a one-hour session for Kindle, Apple and Android devices, including eReaders, laptops or phones. Appointments are required and are available Monday to Friday from 10am-5:30pm, and some evenings. Call 457-0310 x140.

Bring your device to the appointment.